Product:
LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog blankets

posted 6 years ago

I love these dog blankets from LL bean. I use them on the back seat of the car, on the couch, on our bed, pretty much anywhere the dog is going to be. They wash well and I love that she doesn't destroy them when she tries to dig on them.

Pros: many uses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cover for sofa

posted 6 years ago

I love LL Bean quality, I got these to throw on the sofa in the winter when I have wet dogs, they love their throws and they keep the couch clean and dry. They have multiple washings and hold up very well - great quality product

Pros: Durable, holds up well to washings, protects furniture

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Expensive But Such a Good Blanket

posted 7 years ago

You pay more, but LL Bean is such quality - I get some of my clothing there - and see pet stuff from time to time, and thought this blanket was so nice - and it is - quality, washes up good, and nice blanket.

Pros: lasts, soft, quality, nice looking

Cons: priced higher than a lot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Filomena

posted 6 years ago

I have purchased L.L.BEAN products for my entire family for years. All their prouducts are of outstanding quality. So why wouldn't I give my pets L.L.BEAN blankets they love them and so do I.......

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

anne c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality

posted 7 years ago

LL Bean is the best and this blanket is great quality

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org