Product:
LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog blankets

posted 5 years ago

I love these dog blankets from LL bean. I use them on the back seat of the car, on the couch, on our bed, pretty much anywhere the dog is going to be. They wash well and I love that she doesn't destroy them when she tries to dig on them.

Pros: many uses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cover for sofa

posted 6 years ago

I love LL Bean quality, I got these to throw on the sofa in the winter when I have wet dogs, they love their throws and they keep the couch clean and dry. They have multiple washings and hold up very well - great quality product

Pros: Durable, holds up well to washings, protects furniture

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Expensive But Such a Good Blanket

posted 6 years ago

You pay more, but LL Bean is such quality - I get some of my clothing there - and see pet stuff from time to time, and thought this blanket was so nice - and it is - quality, washes up good, and nice blanket.

Pros: lasts, soft, quality, nice looking

Cons: priced higher than a lot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Filomena

posted 6 years ago

I have purchased L.L.BEAN products for my entire family for years. All their prouducts are of outstanding quality. So why wouldn't I give my pets L.L.BEAN blankets they love them and so do I.......

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

anne c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality

posted 6 years ago

LL Bean is the best and this blanket is great quality

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›