Product:
LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Old LL Bean

posted 6 years ago

You can't go wrong with LL Bean. Their pet products, like their human products, are excellent quality. They look great too!

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

LLBean blanket, lasts and lasts

posted 5 years ago

I have had this blanket for over five years and it still looks new. It has kept it's color and has protected now two different sofas. My dogs know that they are allowed to lay on it on the sofa and my sofa has not suffered at all. Extremely washable and keeps it's color and softness.

Pros: Many washings and still soft as new

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't go wrong with LL Bean

posted 6 years ago

Although, Daisy or Kelty never tried this blanket, LL Bean has great stuff for humans and pets.

Pros: Good brand

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

LL BEAN is the best

posted 6 years ago

This easy to transport easy to clean blanket is the best! It is a magnet for all the hair and fuzz coming off my dog and keeps all of that from landing on my couch. I love the color and the soft texture. LL bean is an amazing company and great dog lovers!

Pros: can I have one too?

Cons: gets dirty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these on our couch to protect it from our monster pug. He loves it, it's the only spot on the couch he lays on (unless dad's lap is available!).

Pros: Protects furniture, comfortable for dogs

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›