Product:
LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and stylish

posted 7 years ago

All the different variations of LL Bean's dog beds are wonderful, they have some with fleece tops, some for your car, come with non skid surface on one side. They all share three things in common- long lasting and stylish and comfortable for your pet!

Pros: Tough, and nice looking, and comfortable for your pet!

Cons: None known

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggly

posted 7 years ago

Molly loves to cuddle up with us on these blankets...we will watch a movie on a cold day while using them. She loves for us to get her "blankie" out.

Pros: very warm

Cons: none.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cheryl k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sugars blankie!

posted 7 years ago

My sugar loves blankies. And this is her favorite! And she loves to play hide n seek under them.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

LL Bean Dog Blankets --nice but pricey

posted 7 years ago

these are nice blankets but if money is a problem I would go to walmart and buy fleece blankets

Pros: Great dog blanket

Cons: for the money I can buy many fleece blankets

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does what it needs to do!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great, durable blanket that is comparable to those much more expensive. The price is still up there, but it's worth it! Easy to wash and not expensive enough where you'll worry about it getting all messed up. Great product!

Pros: Easy to clean, light, durable

Cons: Price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org