Product:
LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and stylish

posted 6 years ago

All the different variations of LL Bean's dog beds are wonderful, they have some with fleece tops, some for your car, come with non skid surface on one side. They all share three things in common- long lasting and stylish and comfortable for your pet!

Pros: Tough, and nice looking, and comfortable for your pet!

Cons: None known

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggly

posted 6 years ago

Molly loves to cuddle up with us on these blankets...we will watch a movie on a cold day while using them. She loves for us to get her "blankie" out.

Pros: very warm

Cons: none.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cheryl k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sugars blankie!

posted 6 years ago

My sugar loves blankies. And this is her favorite! And she loves to play hide n seek under them.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

LL Bean Dog Blankets --nice but pricey

posted 6 years ago

these are nice blankets but if money is a problem I would go to walmart and buy fleece blankets

Pros: Great dog blanket

Cons: for the money I can buy many fleece blankets

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does what it needs to do!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great, durable blanket that is comparable to those much more expensive. The price is still up there, but it's worth it! Easy to wash and not expensive enough where you'll worry about it getting all messed up. Great product!

Pros: Easy to clean, light, durable

Cons: Price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›