Product:
LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

i trust products from ll bean. these blankets are sure to be made well.

Pros: from ll bean

Cons: how warm?

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Blankets

posted 6 years ago

The L.L. Bean blanket is a very good quality blanket. It does come in sizes from small to extra large - but the down side is they are quite expensive! They do last forever though!

Pros: Very washable

Cons: Quite expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic blanket for the car!

posted 5 years ago

We got ours at the outlet store, and I sewed loops on one edge so that we could attach it to our back seat in the car. It has seen 2 dogs so far, and stands up to mud, wet fur, and puke. (Our current dog was extremely car sick when we first got her!)

It hasn't faded, ripped, or stained. It keeps our seats clean and dry. We just unsnap it when the car gets too smelly, and throw it in the washing machine. We also use it as a dog bed when we travel to events or forget to bring her real bed when we visit family. We've even used it as a bleacher seat for outdoor ball games! It is now about 7 years old . . .

I love this blanket!

Pros: Great protection for the car seat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good blanket

posted 6 years ago

These are good blankets, they hold up pretty well after many washings. The dogs and cats think they are very comfy!

Pros: pretty durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy cover

posted 6 years ago

THE LL BEAN COMPANY HAS GREAT PRODUCTS AND THIS IS A GOOD QUALITY BLANKET FOR FIDO TO SNOZE ON OR CRAWL UNDER.

Pros: GREAT PET COVER

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›