Product:
LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cozy

posted 6 years ago

LL Bean is known for the quality of their products. This extends to the pet line as well. You can count on this brand to provide good products for your dog.

Pros: cozy

Cons: price

24 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Go dog, go!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loved riding in the car, and I kept one of these on the back seat. Muddy paws, drool, claws, nothing touched the seat, and she loved lying on the faux fur. Very washable.

Pros: great for protecting the car seats

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful blankets

posted 6 years ago

If there is one thing you can count on from LL Bean, it is quality. These are wonderful for the dogs (and cats) - great, soft, well-made quality blankets - and I recommend them for any dog.

Pros: Quality

Cons: none

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

If you have the money, buy quality here!

posted 6 years ago

LL bean is a regular catalogue in my house but not for me, but my pups. I just love their line of dog coats, beds and accessories. If you can afford it their blankets are fantastic. I asked for one for Christmas a couple of years ago. It stays for use in my car and has worn so very well. Easy to care for it was a good investment!

Pros: Long lasting quality materials

Cons: Cost

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

LLBEan stands behind ALL their products

posted 6 years ago

LLBEan dog products are the best. Their blankets and fleece are very hearty and strong and will not pile after a wash.
I have their dog bed for Blaze and he gets so much use out of it. Their stuff is all GREAT !!! and will last forever and ever!

Pros: excellent durability too

Cons: (not cheap)

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›