Product:
Kreature Komfort Dog Blanket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is just what our pooch has been looking for since she's been groomed and the temp. has fallen to -20. It's so easy to get on/off with the 2 quick release buckles. It seems cozy and warm. Should certainly help since windchill will be -25 tomorrow. Hillary struts right along in it, no period of adjustment. Great!

Pros: Easy on/off

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeping my dog toasty and dry

posted 6 years ago

Since I have a short-haired boxer/pit mix, she does not like the cold. Fortunately, for doggie jackets & blankets. Although I think her RuffWare Jacket better, this also works very well at keeping her warm and dry.

Pros: Dog doesn't shiver as much

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

We have a couple of these at the shelter for the winter when we have older dogs. They need the extra to stay warm.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!

posted 6 years ago

Easy to get on/off with 2 quick release buckles. Sherpa lining sure seems cozy and warm. Hillary gives it 4 paws!

Pros: Easy, warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cuddly

posted 6 years ago

My neighbors dogs love it. They are small dogs and love to cuddle together in it. She said it is easy to wash.

Pros: Cuddly and warm

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org