Product:
Kreature Komfort Dog Blanket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

This is just what our pooch has been looking for since she's been groomed and the temp. has fallen to -20. It's so easy to get on/off with the 2 quick release buckles. It seems cozy and warm. Should certainly help since windchill will be -25 tomorrow. Hillary struts right along in it, no period of adjustment. Great!

Pros: Easy on/off

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeping my dog toasty and dry

posted 5 years ago

Since I have a short-haired boxer/pit mix, she does not like the cold. Fortunately, for doggie jackets & blankets. Although I think her RuffWare Jacket better, this also works very well at keeping her warm and dry.

Pros: Dog doesn't shiver as much

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

We have a couple of these at the shelter for the winter when we have older dogs. They need the extra to stay warm.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!

posted 5 years ago

Easy to get on/off with 2 quick release buckles. Sherpa lining sure seems cozy and warm. Hillary gives it 4 paws!

Pros: Easy, warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cuddly

posted 5 years ago

My neighbors dogs love it. They are small dogs and love to cuddle together in it. She said it is easy to wash.

Pros: Cuddly and warm

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›