Product:
Drs. Foster and Smith Chenille Throw
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Thad R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lightweight and cleanable

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love these blankets. We like them in that they clean up like new. We have washed them dozens of time, and they still look pretty good.

Very soft. A little on the pricey side but seem to be worth it in that they hold up under regular washings.

Pros: Very soft and easy to clean

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maisonrichardbaez
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft & comfy

posted 5 years ago

This is a really great blanket for dogs and cats alike! It is really soft and comfortable and is easily cleaned. I would recommend buying one for each of your pets because they will all fight over it!

Pros: soft, comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and Cuddly

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves resting on this blanket. I washs very well and keeps its softness. I keep it on the chair where he likes to rest, this past week it was really cool and my dog snuggled right into it.

Pros: Soft and washes very well

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Super soft

posted 5 years ago

Great cuddling blanket, th eonly con is a personal thing as it slides so easily on a smooth surface such as a car seat/leather couch. The unwanted movement tends to scare my little dog.

Pros: Soft

Cons: Slips on smooth surface

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves this blanket

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves the first blanket I bought her so much, I bought a second. It is a great quality, soft, good looking blanket. I definitley recommend it.

Pros: Durable yet soft blanket

Cons: Limited color selection

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›