Product:
Costco Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Costco:
Costco Chicken Jerkys
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Costco Organic Dog Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Kirkland Puppy Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FNM
Flag
FNM
Rating: 5

Costco Dog Bed get's thumbs up

posted 6 years ago

We never thought our Lab would swap the sofa for a dog bed. After a day of looking at it from the comfort of the sofa we didn't think he was going to use it despite giving him a belly rub and treats on it. We then moved it close to the sofa and bingo.. he's been lazing around on it all day.

Funny thing was when he dropped his bone..he was so warm and comfy he tried crawling using his two front legs to get it rather than getting off!

Only down side was that it was a little smelly - kinda smelt like it had been stored in a Hampster cage that should go in time I would think.

We didn't want to spend a lot as he has a HUGE version of this in his bedroom and he chewed it a lot when he first used it but so far he's not even tried to take a bite out of this :)

Pros: Cheap and Comfy

Cons: Bit smelly!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Se
Flag
Se
Rating: 5

Good bed

posted 5 years ago

I don't know if this is the right bed but we got our dog a bed from costco. It's the one that smells like cedar. We also got a rectangular bed from petsmart. Anyway, it turns out that our dog LOVED this bed more than that other one from petsmart! She hardly leaves our side except when she has this bed around! It's easy to take off and wash. It feels luxurious for a dog bed. It was $20! Great price!

Pros: Affordable, smells like cedar, comfortable, washable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JC W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome doggie bed

posted 5 years ago

My dog was hesitant to use the dog bed at first, but once she got over the smell she loved it. She would sleep on the dog bed instead of the couch, and sometimes she'd even hide under the bed (just being silly i guess). The bed is the best bed that I've seen (for the price). Its nice and big, so i can sit on the bed along with my dog. It keeps my dog warm in the winter, and she's lovin it. :D

Pros: Low Price, Huge Bed, Nice and fluffy

Cons: Weird Smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viviana H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nap Time

posted 5 years ago

Since my dog is getting older it was harder for him to jump up on the couch and cuddle up with me. I bought this at CostCo and I am glad I did. My dog loves it and is always on it now. He can be on it all day. CostCo had different prints available and it's soft. It is easy to wash as well. It is just the right size for him.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: Slippery on tile floors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BUCKETHEAD
Flag
Rating: 5

Cedar bed

posted 5 years ago

JUST BOUGHT THIS BED TODAY AT COSTCO, SMELLS LIKE CEDAR WHICH IS SUPPOSE TO REPEL SOME INSECTS (?) IT HAS A NICE PRINT ON ONE SIDE AND A WHITE FLEECE MATERIAL ON THE OTHER. PRESENTLY BOTH DOG AND PUP ARE LAYING PARTIALLY ON IT CHEWING ON EACH OTHER :)

Pros: REPELS PESTS, NICE COLOR

Cons: NONE YET

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›