Product:
Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Osbornen
Flag
Rating: 5

Love

posted 5 years ago

This is wonderful if your pets like rides in the car. Now you dont have to worry about the hair getting all over your car.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 5 years ago

This is very nice to have for your car. I put it out when I take my dogs out or transport shelter dogs.

Pros: covers seat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BIll
Flag
Rating: 5

Glad I have one

posted 5 years ago

Had to get one for the van. Won't take them in it unless I use these.
Really protects my seats.

Pros: easy to take off and clean

Cons: moves too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great seat cover

posted 5 years ago

Stays put so you dont have to keep adjusting it. So easy to ckean. Wish I would of invented it.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: ???

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adamhaynes1
Flag
Rating: 5

Car seat protection

posted 5 years ago

This product is great for keeping hair and any secretions from getting on your seats

Pros: protects seats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›