Product:
Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Osbornen
Flag
Rating: 5

Love

posted 5 years ago

This is wonderful if your pets like rides in the car. Now you dont have to worry about the hair getting all over your car.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 5 years ago

This is very nice to have for your car. I put it out when I take my dogs out or transport shelter dogs.

Pros: covers seat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BIll
Flag
Rating: 5

Glad I have one

posted 5 years ago

Had to get one for the van. Won't take them in it unless I use these.
Really protects my seats.

Pros: easy to take off and clean

Cons: moves too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great seat cover

posted 5 years ago

Stays put so you dont have to keep adjusting it. So easy to ckean. Wish I would of invented it.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: ???

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adamhaynes1
Flag
Rating: 5

Car seat protection

posted 5 years ago

This product is great for keeping hair and any secretions from getting on your seats

Pros: protects seats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›