Product:
Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Osbornen
Flag
Rating: 5

Love

posted 6 years ago

This is wonderful if your pets like rides in the car. Now you dont have to worry about the hair getting all over your car.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 6 years ago

This is very nice to have for your car. I put it out when I take my dogs out or transport shelter dogs.

Pros: covers seat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BIll
Flag
Rating: 5

Glad I have one

posted 6 years ago

Had to get one for the van. Won't take them in it unless I use these.
Really protects my seats.

Pros: easy to take off and clean

Cons: moves too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great seat cover

posted 6 years ago

Stays put so you dont have to keep adjusting it. So easy to ckean. Wish I would of invented it.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: ???

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adamhaynes1
Flag
Rating: 5

Car seat protection

posted 6 years ago

This product is great for keeping hair and any secretions from getting on your seats

Pros: protects seats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org