Product:
Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I had to get these for my backseat because my dog has sharp nails and moves around alot. It works wonders...without it, my interior would be ripped to shreds

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I have one, and they work great

posted 5 years ago

I have had foster dogs get motion sickness and throw up as well as have those with sharp nails. This is the best way to protect my leather seats in my car.

Pros: Protects my back seat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Item

posted 5 years ago

Great product. Lady loves to lay out on this in the van when we go on trips. It's so easy to use and to pull out and wash when it gets yucky.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean Seat

posted 5 years ago

My dog is very playgful so sometimes he gets really muddy So we had to get something to the seats. I like this but I have to clean it alot

Pros: Soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregburgess01
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps hair of the seats

posted 5 years ago

WHen karma goes riding in the jeep to the beach I throw this on the seat to help prevent fur and sand from getting everywhere.

Pros: Less of a mess

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›