Product:
Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie U.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

This has been a great investment, although not even that expensive. The dogs used to leave my car full of hair, drool and muddy foot prints. We even use it sometimes when we go to nurseries and buy plants to keep the soil off the seats.

Pros: Definitely worth the money

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ann r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing for my car

posted 5 years ago

I love this product because my dog likes to walk in the mud and then get in my car. Well now it stays clean. It would also protect seats from dog hair. but My dog doesn't shed so I'm not positive how that works

Pros: my car seats are staying clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seat covers a must

posted 5 years ago

These are great for keeping your seats from getting dirty. My lab loves the water and the mud that comes with it. These covers keep what I can't get off the dog from getting on the back seats of the car.

Pros: saves the seats

Cons: mud stains

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ganggang
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds Great

posted 5 years ago

This sounds like a great product. I just use a sheet now, but it falls down sometimes. I will have to check this out, seems like it is cost efficient and stays in place. Better than my sheet.

Pros: Stays on seat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I just got this because I was sick of vacuuming out the back seat of my car. Works wonderfully and if I'm going to have passengers, I just take it out and they don't get all hairy!

Pros: useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›