Product:
Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Roc
Flag
Roc
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 5 years ago

I have a Golden Retriever/Black Lab mix and he is a very hairy dog! Unfortunately he tends to shed A LOT! So when I take him to the lake or the Bark Park, he leaves a trail of hair all over the car. But with the seat cover, the hair is contained on the seat and is extremely easy to clean.

Pros: Comfortable and affordable

Cons: variety of colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Travel

posted 5 years ago

Jill travels with me all during the day. We are constant companions. She has a special place to sit in the car and loves this. I try to keep her out of puddles and mud, but that happens at times. I love this product because it saves the car seats and its easy to clean up

Pros: Perfect for any size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Protects my seats

posted 5 years ago

Half of my family is allergic to one thing or another, so in an effort to cut down on dog hair and slobber in my truck, I got one of these. When someone needs to ride with me, I just pop it off and stick it in the washing machine. Protects my seats from claws, as well.

Pros: Easy to put on and take off, protects seats from claws, hair & drool

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TWS
Flag
TWS
Rating: 5

No more stinky dog odors on car seats

posted 5 years ago

I love to take my dogs to hiking locations, but they do a number on my backseats. Despite dirt and wear and tear, the wet dog smell after rainy outings made for a smelly trip back home.

These seat covers can be wiped down or thrown in the laundry as needed.

Pros: Easy to clean, saves seat fabric

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 5

Very handy!

posted 5 years ago

We all have leather seats in our cars, and Shelby's claws tend to scratch them up. So, we all got one of these for our cars, because our dog loves to go for a ride. She seems to love it and will even start to settle down and lay down and take a nap on it.

Pros: comfortable for dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›