Product:
Car and Home Throw Blanket by Ethical
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Good extra bed

posted 6 years ago

I bring one of these to the vet when I board my dog. I leave it there for her so she has a familiar smell on the blanket

Pros: just roll it up

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Travel pad

posted 6 years ago

This travel throw blanket is great to take on trips with your pet. It is affordable, washable, and easy to carry around. My dog Oscar loves to lay on his blankie in the truck.

Pros: travel pad, washable, affordable

Cons: none to note

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice blanket

posted 6 years ago

great blank,et easy to clean and store

Pros: soft and durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for trips

posted 5 years ago

I keep this in my truck if I take a trip with my dog. I also brought one of these camping with me for my dog, but he got in the sleeping bag instead.

Pros: Keeps my dog warm and comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom
Flag
Tom
Rating: 5

Easy to store

posted 5 years ago

What a good product. Blanket stores well. It's easy to ,it's soft, my dog loves it. We keep one in the car and one in the camper.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›