Product:
Car and Home Throw Blanket by Ethical
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Very convenient for travel

posted 5 years ago

I love the velcro straps added to the blanket which keeps it neatly rolled and compact when not in use. I have even used it as a neck pillow on one long drive as a passenger. This stays in my car at all times since I can use it as an emergency blanket if my car breaks down in cold weather.

Pros: Nice size and rolls up compact for storage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redwild40
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves this!

posted 7 years ago

My dog fluffy, loves this blanket. It keeps her warm and snuggly.....she never wants to get off of it. I love it because it does protect the furniture. Talk about a security blanket.....

Pros: Great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Leave one in the car

posted 6 years ago

I like to leave one of these in my car and I take it out on adoption events for my dog

Pros: leave it rolled up in the trunk

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easily carried

posted 6 years ago

Bought two of these to use in our camper. They are easily taken from one place to the next. Now that it is cold, they are both in his bed for a comfy night. They wash up easily and come out of the dryer good as new.

Pros: Takes up little space

Cons: One is not enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Goes wherever you go!

posted 6 years ago

I take this blankie with me pretty much wherever I go. It is easy to clean and wash and very very soft, which my dog loves.

Pros: Very soft and comfy

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›