Product:
Car and Home Throw Blanket by Ethical
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly42954
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the blanket

posted 7 years ago

My dog is very picky and does not usually like to lay on blankets-- but for some reason he likes this one-- maybe because it is warm and cuddly

Pros: dog loves it-- soft and comfortble

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jscmom15
Flag
Rating: 5

What else could a dog want?

posted 7 years ago

I love this blanket and so does my dog. He sleeps with it everyday. I have to wash it often because he LOVES to run and play outside. Then he gets the blanket dirty when he comes back in. It's very durable and comes in great colors. It keeps him warm throughout the winter; even though he's an inside dog, he still needs his warmth.

Pros: Just the right size, washes well, great to travel with

Cons: Can't be found everwhere

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great thing to have

posted 6 years ago

this is great to have- its nice and comfy its like a fold-away bed

Pros: great thing

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

For people too

posted 6 years ago

Nice blanket to have for many uses - I might fight my dog(s) for use of it.

Pros: easy carry

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GTigger719
Flag
Rating: 4

Good but....

posted 7 years ago

It seems like when you add "pet" to anything you can charge more. My dog is just as happy with a fleece from the dollar store as she is with any of these "dog throw blankets" and they're pretty much the same thing. And when the less expensive option gets shredded or if it needs to be thrown away, I am less upset.

Pros: Comfortable for your pet

Cons: Over priced

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›