Product:
Car and Home Throw Blanket by Ethical
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maximumpuppy
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to store, warm

posted 6 years ago

This blanket is great in the car. You can use if for the dog and then roll it up out of the way if people need to sit on the back seat. Keeps the dog fur off the car upholstery.

Pros: warm, folds up

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme M.
Flag
Rating: 1

My dogs love this blanket

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this blanket. They now actually like to relax in the car

Pros: Great blanket. Nice and soft!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Roll along bed

posted 6 years ago

This roll up bed could go with you and your dog anywhere. Roll it out in the car, camper, hotel or at home.

Pros: travels well

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Portablity is always good

posted 6 years ago

I love these blankets for my small dogs. They make quick beach towels as well. They wash well for quite a while but will eventually pill up after numerous washings.

Pros: great travel blanket

Cons: no big issues

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 4

Packed and ready to go

posted 6 years ago

We do a lot of camping and Missy has her own bedroll and she is ready to go, whenever we are. It stays with the camping gear.

Pros: Easy to store

Cons: N/A

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›