Product:
Car and Home Throw Blanket by Ethical
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for warmth

posted 7 years ago

these are great to take along a those long car rides. they keep your dog warm and comfy. you can also use these at home

Pros: great for your dog

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep one in your car

posted 7 years ago

I keep this blanket in my car. It has come in handy so many times. Unexpected stop at the park and a jump in the pond??...perfect! It covers the back seat nicely and protects my seats as well as being comfortable for my dog. Camping with my buddy??....you betcha! It rolls up and doesn't take up a lot of room and the handle is great!

Pros: Rolls up

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acebeel
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie blankie

posted 7 years ago



I think this sounds like a great blanket for dogs. It is soft and cuddley and very conveient to use. I think it would be easy to clean with it being a microfiber item. The dos will love it!!!!!!

Pros: folds up easely

Cons: could be hard to clean

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Home or away

posted 6 years ago

I like this roll up blanket. It's nice for home or away. The cushion is thick and would be comfortable for your dog.

Pros: easy to carry

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Blanket wrap

posted 6 years ago

My little Bea goes everywhere with me. I love this roll up blanket. It would be great to take along with her. She'd always have a cozy place to lay down.

Pros: personal blanket

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›