Product:
Car and Home Throw Blanket by Ethical
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fleece blanket

posted 6 years ago

Fleece is the coziest material for a dog banket and we all know that dogs like to be cozy. The extra carry handle feature is a great idea, if you could only train the dog to carry it himself.

Pros: soft, easy to clean

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy blanket for Fido!

posted 6 years ago

This blanket looks so warm and comfy. What doggy wouldn't enjoy sleeping on it? It can be put on your couch to protect it from fur, or on the floor if it's a warm day.

Pros: Comfy and cozy

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for overnights

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these for my first dog and we took it with him when he stayed at "grandma's" house. Very nice item to make him feel at home when he's away overnight.

Pros: washable

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice soft blanket

posted 6 years ago

we had these for our dogs and they loved them around the house--we took them to the kennel with them when we boarded them for a weekend and one of the dogs chewed it all up

Pros: nice and soft

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travel

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea. My dogs love their own special blankets and get a little anxiety when they are away from home. This gives them something cozy and familiar to snuggle in. Plus its easy to transport!

Pros: Makes dogs feel at home

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›