Product:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hannah A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute blanket!

posted 5 years ago

I bought this blanket yesterday from world market fo my dog and she cant seem to leave it alone. plus it has a very cute design

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Blankie for yor babies!

posted 5 years ago

These blankets are wonderful. Not only for warmth but for security. Go online and order one for each of you pets!

Pros: Fits all sizes.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbiewnewman
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy

posted 5 years ago

It is great to have a blanket just for your dog. Keeps your clean and something you take when you travel with them

Pros: easy to throw in the wash

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berylcol
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love this blanket, it's soft and warm. They curl up on the couch wrapped up in it with us.

Pros: warm!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Snuggly

posted 5 years ago

These are great for the sofas, chairs and in the car. They're soft and my dogs snuggle into them.

Pros: Soft

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›