Product:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hannah A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute blanket!

posted 5 years ago

I bought this blanket yesterday from world market fo my dog and she cant seem to leave it alone. plus it has a very cute design

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Blankie for yor babies!

posted 5 years ago

These blankets are wonderful. Not only for warmth but for security. Go online and order one for each of you pets!

Pros: Fits all sizes.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbiewnewman
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy

posted 5 years ago

It is great to have a blanket just for your dog. Keeps your clean and something you take when you travel with them

Pros: easy to throw in the wash

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berylcol
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love this blanket, it's soft and warm. They curl up on the couch wrapped up in it with us.

Pros: warm!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Snuggly

posted 5 years ago

These are great for the sofas, chairs and in the car. They're soft and my dogs snuggle into them.

Pros: Soft

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›