Product:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Blanket, warm and easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

My son worked at world market and got a couple of these for the girls, they make good size throws for the furniture and they love to lay on them.

Pros: Durable, easy to clean, warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute and soft

posted 5 years ago

Every dog needs a blanet of their own. We use ours in the car to sit on, the sofa to snuggle and take it with us for a comfort item on the go.

Pros: Great for the care and trips

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniella J.
Flag
Rating: 5

From what I have heard and seen

posted 6 years ago

I have just ordered it. But from what I have read and from the videos i have seen i would definitely recommend this product to everybody.

Pros: very comfortable;warm-cute

Cons: some dogs may be tempted to chew it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

paula m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh so warm and cute

posted 6 years ago

so warm, so soft, and oh so darn cute. I got the red one as a gift, and my little chi crawls right under and cuddles right up... A++++

Pros: warm soft and cute

Cons: i want it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirk  P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice blanket

posted 5 years ago

These blankets are nice looking, easy to clean and just the right size to protect the back seat of the car from Dog tracks, etc.

Pros: Nice colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›