Product:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Blanket, warm and easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

My son worked at world market and got a couple of these for the girls, they make good size throws for the furniture and they love to lay on them.

Pros: Durable, easy to clean, warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute and soft

posted 6 years ago

Every dog needs a blanet of their own. We use ours in the car to sit on, the sofa to snuggle and take it with us for a comfort item on the go.

Pros: Great for the care and trips

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniella J.
Flag
Rating: 5

From what I have heard and seen

posted 6 years ago

I have just ordered it. But from what I have read and from the videos i have seen i would definitely recommend this product to everybody.

Pros: very comfortable;warm-cute

Cons: some dogs may be tempted to chew it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

paula m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh so warm and cute

posted 6 years ago

so warm, so soft, and oh so darn cute. I got the red one as a gift, and my little chi crawls right under and cuddles right up... A++++

Pros: warm soft and cute

Cons: i want it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirk  P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice blanket

posted 6 years ago

These blankets are nice looking, easy to clean and just the right size to protect the back seat of the car from Dog tracks, etc.

Pros: Nice colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org