Product:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Warmth for cold winters

posted 5 years ago

This is an attractive blanket, that is welcome as a throw on any furniture. Our winters in WI are cold, I cover my boxer up when he comes in from outside and falls to sleep.

Pros: Soft and comfortable, appealing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MisterUn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for camping, cars

posted 5 years ago

This makes a great gift for pet owners and can be used to cover car seats, for camping, or just aorund the house. Our dog loves to use the blanket on her dog bed as well.

Pros: Warm and large

Cons: Hair gets stuck in it when washed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margarita P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for us

posted 5 years ago

TThis blanket is very pretty but not for us. It is very stretchy and of poor quality. It was just ok It wasnt the best blanket that they have ever used before though

Pros: soft cleans well

Cons: feels like nylon stretchy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Toasty warm

posted 5 years ago

I like these blankets, fleece is a great material for blankets, and I love anything with dog prints/dog bones, easy wash and great for those chilly days.

Pros: SOFT AND WARM

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great blanket

posted 5 years ago

I try to keep it on the bed so Karma lays on it and not get my blanket coverred in fur. Sh usually grabbs it off the bed and drags it down the hall.

Pros: Great bblanket

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›