Product:
Blanket from World Market
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Car Seat Cover/Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Vellux Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

LL Bean Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 68 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Pulled this one out last night....BBBRRRRRR!!!

posted 6 years ago

The Christ-pup gift was put to good use last night...it was a cold one, but not for my pups. Anytime one of them would get up for something another one would take over the blanket. Comes in two colors, red/brown and blue/brown. They are nice and thick with textured fleece on one side and smooth bone patterned fleece on the other. Great size for a bundle of beagles or one larger dog. Winter is not over yet so I'm sure this will get quite the workout this year!

Pros: Very toasty warm

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big and Warm

posted 6 years ago

Somebody gave Hrothgar a blanket from World Market. Says it is only sold there on the label.

We love this blanket. It is a good size for dogs. Nice and thick and very warm. It is easy to clean.

They have red and we found a blue one we gave to our new nephew (Bubba a black lab pup). We got him it because we love Hrothgar's that much.

Pros: nice, soft, big, easy to clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cute.

posted 6 years ago

This blanket is only available from World Market. It is very cute and warm. It comes in red and blue with bones all over it. Nice for any size dog.

Pros: affordable, easy to clean, dog loves it

Cons: can't think of any

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good blanket good value

posted 6 years ago

We are a multi-blanket household. There would be a lot of hair on the furniture if we didn't cover up. The dogs use them if they can beat the cats

Pros: good size

Cons: holds pet hair

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and warm

posted 5 years ago

Great for doggies that like the warmth of this blanket---Max and Frankie like their blankets and burrow into them on cold days and especially when it is fresh and clean right out of the warm dryer!

Pros: Warm, washable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›