Product:
Solid 600 Denier/Sheepskin Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleepytime she comes

posted 6 years ago

When i worked at the shelter they had some of these. The cats loved them.

Pros: Good for dogs and cats, durable

Cons: Can't fit in washing machine

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft Bed!

posted 6 years ago

I like this bed b/c it's not made out of real sheeps wool! Plus, it's very soft and comfortable for the dogs to sleep in!

Pros: It's nice and comfortable for any dog!

Cons: none!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buck279
Flag
Rating: 5

Chihuahua Haven

posted 7 years ago

our chihuahua loves this bed! You can never get her out and the other dogs better not try to get in.

Pros: soft

Cons: hard to wash

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Stylish!

posted 6 years ago

Good bed for dogs, puppies and cats. easy to wash.

Pros: comfortable and nice

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy bed

posted 6 years ago

my dogs really love these beds! they get in it together and sleep! one gets out of it, another one jumps in!

Pros: dogs love 'em!

Cons: too bad they dont make one big enough for all of my dogs to sleep in at one time!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›