Product:
Solid 600 Denier/Sheepskin Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleepytime she comes

posted 6 years ago

When i worked at the shelter they had some of these. The cats loved them.

Pros: Good for dogs and cats, durable

Cons: Can't fit in washing machine

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft Bed!

posted 6 years ago

I like this bed b/c it's not made out of real sheeps wool! Plus, it's very soft and comfortable for the dogs to sleep in!

Pros: It's nice and comfortable for any dog!

Cons: none!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buck279
Flag
Rating: 5

Chihuahua Haven

posted 6 years ago

our chihuahua loves this bed! You can never get her out and the other dogs better not try to get in.

Pros: soft

Cons: hard to wash

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Stylish!

posted 6 years ago

Good bed for dogs, puppies and cats. easy to wash.

Pros: comfortable and nice

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy bed

posted 6 years ago

my dogs really love these beds! they get in it together and sleep! one gets out of it, another one jumps in!

Pros: dogs love 'em!

Cons: too bad they dont make one big enough for all of my dogs to sleep in at one time!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›