Product:
Short Plush Round Leopard Pet Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Great China:
Great China Tortoise
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Great China Crab Plush Chew Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Great China Donkey
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (38) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice looking!

posted 7 years ago

I like this bed, but when i went to put it in the washer it barely fit, I do not have time to take it to the big comercial type machines. Very nice though.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: hard to stick in washer,

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bed!

posted 7 years ago

I like this and would like to have more for the shelters dogs.

Pros: soft, comfortable

Cons: hard to wash.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Some comfort

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS A GOOD LOOKING BED. IT HAS GREAT COMFORT AND REALLY SOFT. LOOKS LIKE IT WOULD BE EASY TO CLEAN. WHEN THE NEED ARISES FOR ME A NEW ONE THIS IS HIGH ON MY LIST.

Pros: I SAW THESE AT PET SMART - REALLY NICE

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty

posted 7 years ago

this is a decent bed but is not as durable as otehrs. it is nice and big but often the dog rolls right off. too expensive as well.

Pros: pretty soft

Cons: not as durable as other

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice bed. They have one at the shelter and the cats seem to like it.

Pros: thick, soft, and cozy

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org