Product:
Short Plush Round Leopard Pet Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Great China:
Great China Tortoise
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Great China Crab Plush Chew Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Great China Donkey
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (38) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice looking!

posted 6 years ago

I like this bed, but when i went to put it in the washer it barely fit, I do not have time to take it to the big comercial type machines. Very nice though.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: hard to stick in washer,

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bed!

posted 6 years ago

I like this and would like to have more for the shelters dogs.

Pros: soft, comfortable

Cons: hard to wash.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Some comfort

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS A GOOD LOOKING BED. IT HAS GREAT COMFORT AND REALLY SOFT. LOOKS LIKE IT WOULD BE EASY TO CLEAN. WHEN THE NEED ARISES FOR ME A NEW ONE THIS IS HIGH ON MY LIST.

Pros: I SAW THESE AT PET SMART - REALLY NICE

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty

posted 6 years ago

this is a decent bed but is not as durable as otehrs. it is nice and big but often the dog rolls right off. too expensive as well.

Pros: pretty soft

Cons: not as durable as other

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice bed. They have one at the shelter and the cats seem to like it.

Pros: thick, soft, and cozy

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›