Product:
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I think orthopedic beds are a great idea for all dogs and especially the older dog. Love the sheepskin cover

Pros: Great benefits for all dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Oreo stays out most of time but when it is real cold he sleeps in laundry room. this is perfect for him.

Pros: comfy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great for dogs with arthritis

posted 5 years ago

My 13.5 yr old Collie loves this bed, she has arthritis and this is really comfy and cozy for her....

Pros: Good 4 arthritis

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glgibson
Flag
Rating: 4

Like it

posted 5 years ago

haley would love a bed like this. she has a giant round comfy one that i have to beg her to get off!

Pros: comfy for dogs

Cons: could be larger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Bed

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the most comfortable beds out their by far. Very easy to clean and the dogs love it.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›