Product:
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I think orthopedic beds are a great idea for all dogs and especially the older dog. Love the sheepskin cover

Pros: Great benefits for all dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Oreo stays out most of time but when it is real cold he sleeps in laundry room. this is perfect for him.

Pros: comfy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great for dogs with arthritis

posted 6 years ago

My 13.5 yr old Collie loves this bed, she has arthritis and this is really comfy and cozy for her....

Pros: Good 4 arthritis

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glgibson
Flag
Rating: 4

Like it

posted 6 years ago

haley would love a bed like this. she has a giant round comfy one that i have to beg her to get off!

Pros: comfy for dogs

Cons: could be larger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Bed

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the most comfortable beds out their by far. Very easy to clean and the dogs love it.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org