Product:
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Poodle loved this bed

posted 5 years ago

Cushion comes out for cleaning, but the surrounding part of the bed not as easy to deal with. Dog loved it though, used it until he was 14.
So especially nice for elder hounds.

Pros: Dog could feel surrounded and safe...cozy

Cons: I thought it was a little tough washing the 'surrounding' portion.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks comfy

posted 5 years ago

It's hysterical to watch even my 90 pound cane corso snuggle up in this bed. He rolls up into a little ball and looks so comfortable. But it's not just him, they all love it.

Pros: They love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monica W.
Flag
Rating: 5

For my doggie

posted 5 years ago

My dog has arthritis really bad and this has helped her regain a spring in her step. I know that she is getting a good night's sleep and not straining her joints.

Pros: Perfect for old dogs

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fatbuttdog
Flag
Rating: 3

Woow

posted 5 years ago

iam sorry i dont even have one of these beds and he dosent earthier but if any one want to buys us one we will take it..lol

Pros: good

Cons: Their is none what so ever

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Very comfy!

posted 5 years ago

These beds feel super comfortable to my touch so I imagine thats why my dogs AND CATS sleep for hours in this bed!

Pros: Comfort and durability

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›