Product:
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KlaMarie
Flag
Rating: 5

Provides great support

posted 6 years ago

Like this a lot...someone bought when Diesel it when he was little. But, he's outgrown it. It was really good when he used it. I need to freecycle it to a good home. The materials is too cute...and very easy to clean. Would be good for smaller dogs, cats, etc...Would recommend to others.

Pros: Very comfortable

Cons: Wish you could wash the inside, instead of taking of the cover.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

Easy to clean, cute pattern, comfortable, what more can your pet ask you for. Very affordable bed that they will love to slumber in. Sold at just about any pet store. Go out and buy one!

Pros: soft, durable, for any pet

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JakeandFancy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these kind of beds. I bought one for my beagle Jake. And am looking around for my other beagle but I will have to wait for my next trip to a big city.

Pros: Great Bed

Cons: Limited styles.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed older dogs

posted 5 years ago

Older dogs especially benefit from orthopedic beds.
Foam is the best. Any animal that is older normally has some problems with bones and joints. Pain with arthritis and so on. This bed is a real gift dogs. It is very attractive too and easy to clean.

Pros: Great for bones/joints

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Growing old

posted 6 years ago

My daughter is a vet at a medical clinic in Southern Ky. She has several dogs of her own and one of them has a lot of joint disconfort due to being around a long time. She has this type of bed to make him more confortable.

Pros: confortable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›