Product:
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and comfortable

posted 7 years ago

This would seem to be a comfortable little bed for older dogs with arthritic pain. Round beds are more snuggly and they love to circle up and be happy.

Pros: warm and comfortable

Cons: Print

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for our old, old dog

posted 7 years ago

WE HAVE A DOG THAT HAS BEEN HIT AND HAD SURGERY. SHE CARRIERS HER BACK LEG AND NOW ARTHRITIS IS SETTING IN. THIS IS GOING TO BE A BAD WINTER FOR HER. I THINK I WILL GET THIS BED FOR HER. I BELIEVE I WOULD PUT A SHEET LINER IN IT TO HELP KEEP IT CLEAN.

Pros: THIS IS ANOTHER NICE BED FOR AN OLDER PET

Cons: JUST DON'T CARE FOR THE SHEEP

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bed

posted 7 years ago

These are great for older cats/dogs that just need a little more then a regular bed.

Pros: warm and soft

Cons: inside not washable

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My old guy needs the support

posted 6 years ago

The biggest problem I have with this (or any foam bed) is that one of my pets is incontinent and while you can wash the top, you can't wash the foam. Also 1/2 the foster dogs I bring home feel it is their duty to flip the bed and eat the foam. But if you don't have either of these problems - this is great!

Pros: The print is adorable

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonder why they picked sheep?

posted 7 years ago

I guess sheep make you sleep better? Who knows, I do know they love these and 3 cats can smoosh into one medium bed!

Pros: really soft

Cons: na

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›