Product:
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and comfortable

posted 6 years ago

This would seem to be a comfortable little bed for older dogs with arthritic pain. Round beds are more snuggly and they love to circle up and be happy.

Pros: warm and comfortable

Cons: Print

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for our old, old dog

posted 6 years ago

WE HAVE A DOG THAT HAS BEEN HIT AND HAD SURGERY. SHE CARRIERS HER BACK LEG AND NOW ARTHRITIS IS SETTING IN. THIS IS GOING TO BE A BAD WINTER FOR HER. I THINK I WILL GET THIS BED FOR HER. I BELIEVE I WOULD PUT A SHEET LINER IN IT TO HELP KEEP IT CLEAN.

Pros: THIS IS ANOTHER NICE BED FOR AN OLDER PET

Cons: JUST DON'T CARE FOR THE SHEEP

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bed

posted 6 years ago

These are great for older cats/dogs that just need a little more then a regular bed.

Pros: warm and soft

Cons: inside not washable

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My old guy needs the support

posted 6 years ago

The biggest problem I have with this (or any foam bed) is that one of my pets is incontinent and while you can wash the top, you can't wash the foam. Also 1/2 the foster dogs I bring home feel it is their duty to flip the bed and eat the foam. But if you don't have either of these problems - this is great!

Pros: The print is adorable

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonder why they picked sheep?

posted 6 years ago

I guess sheep make you sleep better? Who knows, I do know they love these and 3 cats can smoosh into one medium bed!

Pros: really soft

Cons: na

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›