Product:
Quiet Time Fleece Crate Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 91 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brooklynbella
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for crates

posted 6 years ago

We've had a couple different types of these crate pads. Overall very soft an nice. If your dog is a chewer, this can be easy to destroy.

Pros: Soft

Cons: can be eaten

49 of 49 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mllirish
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog beds

posted 6 years ago

These beds fit just right in kennels as well as anywhere else you choose to put them.

Pros: Easy to wash

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Compfy

posted 6 years ago

makes crate a nice bedroom for pets

Pros: soft and warm

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A pets dream

posted 6 years ago

any pet will love these kind of beds. they are soft and easy to clean. if just one cat or dog uses them you do not have to wash them as much. at the shelter if other animals sleep in them we will wash them every time a new animal sleeps in them. they are good for both cats and dogs.

Pros: pets love them

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use these for many purposes

posted 6 years ago

We keep these in our shelter cat cages in the winter and sometimes use them for small dogs. We put them in crates with the cats that are being transferred to rescue groups a few hours away. Sometimes we use them in our adoption trailer cages if there is a chill in the air. They are very versatile and makes me feel like I am doing something good for the critters when we use them.

Pros: Easy to wash, Durable (stands up to bleach and frequent washing)

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›