Product:
Pink with Crowns Blanket by Pet Couture
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft

posted 6 years ago

these are great beds for either a cat or dog, and they love to sleep on them. it is a nice soft place for them to sleep instead of on your carpet or on your sofa

Pros: comfortable and easy to move

Cons: when the pet wont get up!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margarita P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Theyll Love It

posted 5 years ago

This pretty blanket is worthy of a princess. You kitty or pup will love it . It is soft and very warm. It gets dirty easily though so dont tug it around alot

Pros: Soft,cleans well, warm,pretty

Cons: gets dirty ,easily soaks up water

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg12
Flag
Rating: 5

Good blanket

posted 5 years ago

i think our dog has more blankets and bedding then we do. This is a very soft and durable blanket. It holds up well thru many washings and is very cute.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sasha2cool
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and cute.

posted 5 years ago

They have a few of these blankets at the shelter. They like to put them in with the little girl kittens. It is a cute blanket and soft.

Pros: It is so cute for girl dogs.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good blanket

posted 5 years ago

I have nothing bad to say about this product. If you like clothing your pet and want a blanket I think this is the way to go.

Pros: soft

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›