Product:
Pink with Crowns Blanket by Pet Couture
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft

posted 7 years ago

these are great beds for either a cat or dog, and they love to sleep on them. it is a nice soft place for them to sleep instead of on your carpet or on your sofa

Pros: comfortable and easy to move

Cons: when the pet wont get up!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margarita P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Theyll Love It

posted 6 years ago

This pretty blanket is worthy of a princess. You kitty or pup will love it . It is soft and very warm. It gets dirty easily though so dont tug it around alot

Pros: Soft,cleans well, warm,pretty

Cons: gets dirty ,easily soaks up water

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg12
Flag
Rating: 5

Good blanket

posted 6 years ago

i think our dog has more blankets and bedding then we do. This is a very soft and durable blanket. It holds up well thru many washings and is very cute.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sasha2cool
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and cute.

posted 6 years ago

They have a few of these blankets at the shelter. They like to put them in with the little girl kittens. It is a cute blanket and soft.

Pros: It is so cute for girl dogs.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good blanket

posted 6 years ago

I have nothing bad to say about this product. If you like clothing your pet and want a blanket I think this is the way to go.

Pros: soft

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org