Product:
Pink with Crowns Blanket by Pet Couture
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft

posted 6 years ago

these are great beds for either a cat or dog, and they love to sleep on them. it is a nice soft place for them to sleep instead of on your carpet or on your sofa

Pros: comfortable and easy to move

Cons: when the pet wont get up!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margarita P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Theyll Love It

posted 5 years ago

This pretty blanket is worthy of a princess. You kitty or pup will love it . It is soft and very warm. It gets dirty easily though so dont tug it around alot

Pros: Soft,cleans well, warm,pretty

Cons: gets dirty ,easily soaks up water

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg12
Flag
Rating: 5

Good blanket

posted 5 years ago

i think our dog has more blankets and bedding then we do. This is a very soft and durable blanket. It holds up well thru many washings and is very cute.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sasha2cool
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and cute.

posted 5 years ago

They have a few of these blankets at the shelter. They like to put them in with the little girl kittens. It is a cute blanket and soft.

Pros: It is so cute for girl dogs.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good blanket

posted 5 years ago

I have nothing bad to say about this product. If you like clothing your pet and want a blanket I think this is the way to go.

Pros: soft

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›