Product:
Pink with Crowns Blanket by Pet Couture
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

Just for Girls

posted 6 years ago

Soft and fluffy little blanky for your girl. I will be going back and getting 2 more for my bigger dogs. Perfect size for their crates and on the couch. It is adorable dark pink with lighter pink crowns for my little princess. The best part is that it only cost me $2.50 at Target!!

Pros: $2.50

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djes7770
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice blanket for pampered pet

posted 5 years ago

Always nice to find a beautiful blanket that is soft and washable to keep my pets comfortable in their crates or while asleep in their favorite chair. It's a nice pattern for cats or small dogs but would be great to have more appropriate choices for larger dogs. Although my dog doesn't care what color her blanket is as long as it's comfortable, I would choose something other than pink.

Pros: soft, pretty and washable

Cons: too small for big dogs who like luxury also

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for my sister's prissy dog

posted 5 years ago

my sister recently purchased this lovely blanket for her dog. it's perfect for her dog because she's 100% spoiled and her name is Princess she's very prissy. i love the way she makes a sigh noise every time she cuddles inside of the blanket. reminds me of the way i cuddle under my down comforter. it's a great buy!

Pros: soft durable and easy to clean

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Really comfortable

posted 5 years ago

My girlfriend bought this blanket for her dog. The dog loves it -- it seems really warm and comfortable. I'm not a fan of pink with crowns though, but it is really the comfort of the animal that matters.

Pros: Really comfy for dogs

Cons: Not my style

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lyndsey s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

I actually have 2 for these blankets. One for the sofa and the other for on my bed where she sleeps. It is so fluffy which is great for my dog b/c it has to be fluffy or she wont lay in it.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›