Product:
Padded Fleece Crate Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice & Soft!

posted 6 years ago

Your dog eill have a wonderful sleep!:)

Pros: Soft Cotton

Cons: none!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

good for the crates, makes traveling more comfortable.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Talk about a super bed

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love laying on this bed. even big Jack likes it and he just barely fits in it. I think it must make them feel secure.. Dogs dont like to be sneaked up on and having something next to their backs makes them feel secure.. just like this bed... it is like a den in the wild.

Pros: My dogs love this

Cons: a bit hard to clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice size and shape

posted 6 years ago

Maybe for crates - but here, it would make a great lounge bed for my large cats. Like the size, shape - and raised edges for them to hang over.

Pros: large, soft, sides low

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my pad

posted 6 years ago

THIS SURE HELPS TO MAKE A SOFT BED. THE SIDES ARE A GREAT FEATURE.

Pros: THIS IS GREAT FOR A CAGE OR A CARRIER

Cons: DON'T KNOW OF ANY

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›