Product:
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy warm

posted 6 years ago

We use this in our dogs crates for when we are going somewhere. They seem comfy and warm. Never any complaints.

Pros: Comfy and warm

Cons: Needs just a little more padding in it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missdaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping warm

posted 7 years ago

we have two of these and 4 small dogs, and they well cudle up together, best thing we got for them as a bed.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 7 years ago

We use inside their crates. Doesn't move around like blankets. Cleans beautifully and stays soft.

Pros: Really soft, washable

Cons: Can't think of one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for floor mats

posted 6 years ago

Not just for crates, we use these on the floor as nap pads. They love them and they wash really well.

Pros: Wash well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great comfy bed!

posted 7 years ago

Great bedding for the bottom of kennels. My parents' dog uses one of these every night!

Pros: comfortable, easy to clean

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org