Product:
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy warm

posted 5 years ago

We use this in our dogs crates for when we are going somewhere. They seem comfy and warm. Never any complaints.

Pros: Comfy and warm

Cons: Needs just a little more padding in it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missdaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping warm

posted 6 years ago

we have two of these and 4 small dogs, and they well cudle up together, best thing we got for them as a bed.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 6 years ago

We use inside their crates. Doesn't move around like blankets. Cleans beautifully and stays soft.

Pros: Really soft, washable

Cons: Can't think of one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for floor mats

posted 5 years ago

Not just for crates, we use these on the floor as nap pads. They love them and they wash really well.

Pros: Wash well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great comfy bed!

posted 6 years ago

Great bedding for the bottom of kennels. My parents' dog uses one of these every night!

Pros: comfortable, easy to clean

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›