Product:
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy warm

posted 6 years ago

We use this in our dogs crates for when we are going somewhere. They seem comfy and warm. Never any complaints.

Pros: Comfy and warm

Cons: Needs just a little more padding in it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missdaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping warm

posted 7 years ago

we have two of these and 4 small dogs, and they well cudle up together, best thing we got for them as a bed.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 6 years ago

We use inside their crates. Doesn't move around like blankets. Cleans beautifully and stays soft.

Pros: Really soft, washable

Cons: Can't think of one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for floor mats

posted 5 years ago

Not just for crates, we use these on the floor as nap pads. They love them and they wash really well.

Pros: Wash well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great comfy bed!

posted 6 years ago

Great bedding for the bottom of kennels. My parents' dog uses one of these every night!

Pros: comfortable, easy to clean

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›