Product:
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Makayla Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it

posted 5 years ago

i do put it in one of my dogs crate. it fits very well and she luv's it, i would say it will be a good buy. (at you petsmart) buy it!!!

Pros: it is very washable. stays in place well

Cons: it is kind of thin in the middle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie N.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog uses this in the car

posted 6 years ago

Lola uses this bed in the car for a softer more comfortable ride.

Pros: Soft

Cons: Gets dirty quickly, but easily clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Out of the crate is okay too

posted 5 years ago

My dogs each have one of these but they are under our table not in their crates. Just enough to be a bit comfy but not too thick.

Pros: Great for dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GabbyHays
Flag
Rating: 5

It's washable

posted 5 years ago

We have several of these and use them in the crates and often just in places in the house where the cats like to sleep.

Pros: Easy to wash, soft, warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Added Comfort

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these in each of my crates...it gives the dogs something soft to lay on rather than a hard surface.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›