Product:
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Makayla Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it

posted 5 years ago

i do put it in one of my dogs crate. it fits very well and she luv's it, i would say it will be a good buy. (at you petsmart) buy it!!!

Pros: it is very washable. stays in place well

Cons: it is kind of thin in the middle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie N.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog uses this in the car

posted 6 years ago

Lola uses this bed in the car for a softer more comfortable ride.

Pros: Soft

Cons: Gets dirty quickly, but easily clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Out of the crate is okay too

posted 5 years ago

My dogs each have one of these but they are under our table not in their crates. Just enough to be a bit comfy but not too thick.

Pros: Great for dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GabbyHays
Flag
Rating: 5

It's washable

posted 5 years ago

We have several of these and use them in the crates and often just in places in the house where the cats like to sleep.

Pros: Easy to wash, soft, warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Added Comfort

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these in each of my crates...it gives the dogs something soft to lay on rather than a hard surface.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›