Product:
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Makayla Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it

posted 6 years ago

i do put it in one of my dogs crate. it fits very well and she luv's it, i would say it will be a good buy. (at you petsmart) buy it!!!

Pros: it is very washable. stays in place well

Cons: it is kind of thin in the middle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie N.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog uses this in the car

posted 7 years ago

Lola uses this bed in the car for a softer more comfortable ride.

Pros: Soft

Cons: Gets dirty quickly, but easily clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Out of the crate is okay too

posted 6 years ago

My dogs each have one of these but they are under our table not in their crates. Just enough to be a bit comfy but not too thick.

Pros: Great for dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GabbyHays
Flag
Rating: 5

It's washable

posted 6 years ago

We have several of these and use them in the crates and often just in places in the house where the cats like to sleep.

Pros: Easy to wash, soft, warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Added Comfort

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these in each of my crates...it gives the dogs something soft to lay on rather than a hard surface.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org