Product:
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous

posted 5 years ago

I know this is meant for dog crates but I have a dozen of these of different sizes that I put on my chairs and couches for my cats--yes cats. They come in different sizes and colors which is wonderful.

Pros: use it everywhere

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparkybun
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this

posted 6 years ago

I love to use this for the bottom of my carrier. My carrier is slippery and this keeps my rabbit from sliding all over. It's nice and comfy for her too. If she happens to pee, it washes easily.

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jewel L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Rottie loves it

posted 5 years ago

Bought this online after reading reviews, because my rott loves to chew his blanket or shove it away then i find him lying on his plastic kennel, this way it stays put and he doesent chew it!

Pros: really soft, doesnt slide all over, good fit

Cons: could be softer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 5

Fits great!

posted 5 years ago

This product is wonderful. It fits into the crate perfectly and removes just as easy. It always comes out of the wash great...just like new. My dog likes the pillow edges.

Pros: Very easy to work with.

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phyllis32
Flag
Rating: 5

Good outside crate too

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like these in the crate but also out of the crate as a pad. I can put one on the floor or the couch and the dogs lay in it and not where I don't want them.

Pros: dogs like to sleep in them, washable

Cons: dog hair doesn't always wash off easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›