Product:
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sue
Flag
Sue
Rating: 5

This Crate Pad is the Best

posted 5 years ago

I have about 4 of these and they hold up very well. I switch them out daily and throw them in the washer and dryer. Perfect. Boots seems to think they are comfy but I would think for a larger dog they'd need to be a little bit thicker. Good product for the money!

Pros: Fits cage perfectly,machine washable, soft

Cons: Could be a little thicker

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice comfortable bed

posted 6 years ago

the design of this is nice and your dog will love the softness. it is a nice shape so any size bed will fit your dogs space needs. a great idea for the sleepy doggy

Pros: soft, comfy,easy to find

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeremy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Beds

posted 6 years ago

These beds are very much liked by the cats at the shelter and they are easy to clean and last a long time considering the shelter has 400+ cats using them.

Pros: Cats love them at the shelter

Cons: Sometimes hard to clean throw up and other surprises.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

Love this product. My dog is comfortable on this bed. I use it in her crate at night time or for travel. Easy to clean on gentle cycle and machine dry as well. Great product, durable and great price.

Pros: Cozy & Easy to Clean

Cons: No complaints.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah B.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love.

posted 7 years ago

i love these beds. comfy. and warm.
i hand clean all mine because they can be a little harsh on the washer if they get dirty often.
with a washcloth and warm bleach water. they clean just fine!!!

Pros: great bedding

Cons: can be rough on the washer.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›