Product:
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sue
Flag
Sue
Rating: 5

This Crate Pad is the Best

posted 5 years ago

I have about 4 of these and they hold up very well. I switch them out daily and throw them in the washer and dryer. Perfect. Boots seems to think they are comfy but I would think for a larger dog they'd need to be a little bit thicker. Good product for the money!

Pros: Fits cage perfectly,machine washable, soft

Cons: Could be a little thicker

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice comfortable bed

posted 6 years ago

the design of this is nice and your dog will love the softness. it is a nice shape so any size bed will fit your dogs space needs. a great idea for the sleepy doggy

Pros: soft, comfy,easy to find

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeremy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Beds

posted 6 years ago

These beds are very much liked by the cats at the shelter and they are easy to clean and last a long time considering the shelter has 400+ cats using them.

Pros: Cats love them at the shelter

Cons: Sometimes hard to clean throw up and other surprises.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

Love this product. My dog is comfortable on this bed. I use it in her crate at night time or for travel. Easy to clean on gentle cycle and machine dry as well. Great product, durable and great price.

Pros: Cozy & Easy to Clean

Cons: No complaints.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah B.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love.

posted 6 years ago

i love these beds. comfy. and warm.
i hand clean all mine because they can be a little harsh on the washer if they get dirty often.
with a washcloth and warm bleach water. they clean just fine!!!

Pros: great bedding

Cons: can be rough on the washer.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›