Product:
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Top or bottom

posted 6 years ago

These big crate size beds fit both on top or inside the cages we have at our adoption site. The cages are never closed, so this just adds levels for the cats to play and sleep.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cchase54
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft

posted 6 years ago

This makes a nice soft bed for your dog's crate and I have actually used one is a small dog house. Can throw it in the washer machine. Only problem I've had is that my Boston chewed hers.

Pros: soft, washable

Cons: can be chewed

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

chris  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent

posted 6 years ago

our dog liked this but then somebody bought us something else that he seems to like better, so we use that. not that there's anything wrong with this one, he just likes the other one better.

Pros: good price

Cons: found something better

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a must for crates!

posted 6 years ago

This is a must for crate owners. It makes the crate more comfy and can be easily removed for your pet's comfort when they are outside the crate. It is also easy to clean.

Pros: Make the crate more comfortable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Added comfort

posted 6 years ago

Traveling can be stressful for cats. Make their experience more pleasant by lining the cat carrier with these comfy beds!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›