Product:
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great in or out of crate!

posted 6 years ago

We have many of these that have been donated at our shelter. We find that we use them both with our cats as well as our dogs. They love them and they are so easy to wash and dry. (My furry kids at home love them also!)

Pros: dogs and cats love these

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous!

posted 7 years ago

This works really well when I put it in my dog's crate to keep him warm. Although he chooses to sleep with me in bed sometimes, I can usually find him snuggled with this in his crate all happily sleeping.

Pros: Comfortable, handy for my dog

Cons: A bit thin

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julienoah
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for crates!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these more than my dogs - and all the furry friends at our shelter love them - we have many in all sizes and use them for both dogs and cats.

Pros: Dogs love these

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanie M.
Flag
Rating: 4

A little too thin

posted 6 years ago

I guess I'm fussy because I bought this for my old guy. He has achy bones. The fleece is nice - it's a great material for a dog bed. And he likes the security of the slightly rolled edges. But it just seemed like there was too little padding on the bottom to make my baby feel more comfortable. I ended up going out and buying one of those foam egg crate mattress covers and cutting it up and putting it under this bed.

Pros: Soft, big enough for my basset mix

Cons: a bit skimpy on the floor padding

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Ollie loves this crate pad!

posted 5 years ago

Ollie has to be put in his kennel every so often when Mommy and Daddy have to leave and can't take him with them. This pad keeps him comfortable until I get there!

When I go to get him out and walk him, I usually find him all curled up sleeping...That is until he sees me! Then he goes nuts, because he knows Auntie Cathy is going to give him treats and freedom!

The best thing about this pad is that it is very easy to clean. Just toss it in the washer, dry it, and it's like brand new again. It is very soft and gives Ollie that snuggly, secure feeling!

Pros: Great for those kennel moments

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›