Product:
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy little bed

posted 6 years ago

Not only is this good for the doggies, but for some reason the cats seem to think they are dogs, lol and love the products that are bigger. They like this bed and sleep in it all sprawled out, its quite funny, and a great bed.

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is amazing

posted 6 years ago

This is amazing, not only is it great for crates, but we like to use when we put the dogs outside to play.

Pros: it's so soft

Cons: nothing

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps comfort animals

posted 6 years ago

If for no other reason, get this for your carrier - animals are almost always upset when going to the vet, and this makes them more comfortable in the carriers or crates. It is a good product.

Pros: soft, cozy, durable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Great liner for crates and carriers

posted 6 years ago

I use these to line my cat's carrier when they have to take a trip in the car. It makes the carrier more comfortable, and the cat feels a little more secure.

Pros: Soft, cozy liner for cat carriers

Cons: Not a lot of padding on the bottom

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Use for boarding

posted 6 years ago

My dog is a chewer. If you own a chewer you know it is hard to find products that promote safety. I have found that my dog does not chew up this bed. I can leave it with her when boarding. It is easy for the staff to wash as needed. I buy a larger size so she can enjoy it. Folds up and stores in my closet for the next use. You can find this is the majority of local pet stores. Sold at a reasonable price.

Pros: Wears well, easy cleaning

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›