Product:
Jersey/Plaid Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julienoah
Flag
Rating: 4

Not so easy to put back together

posted 6 years ago

The cats and dogs like to curl up in these they have sides, which they seam to like. However I don't like the to remove cover wash and put it back on they never seam to back on the same.

Pros: The dogs and cats like the sides to curl up in

Cons: wash and wear

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gizmo755
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great bed and my dog loves it. She could sleep in it all day if I let her.

Pros: great bed

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

this is a pretty nice bed that dogs enjoy sleepng on. cats will also sleep in it until the dogs chase them away. it is comfortable for them and soft, but other products are more durable.

Pros: dogs like to sleep in it

Cons: others are better

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Washable

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bed and my dog loves hers. The outside cover is easily unzipped and washed. It hasn't fadded or anything in the many years we have had it. Great bed and she loves it.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

A little outdated

posted 6 years ago

I don't really like the design--I'm not a plaid person. That said, this bed looks very comfortable for your pets.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›