Product:
Lectro Pet Bed Warmer
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for cold rooms!

posted 7 years ago

I love these, they are great for cold floors in kennels.

Pros: heats, washes up easy

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and warm.

posted 7 years ago

Stays warm al day and all night. Good for sick cats.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Warmth when needed

posted 7 years ago

These are nice when you have a sick puppy, a litter of puppies or a sick cat or kittens - at a shelter this can keep them warm. They are durable and safe.

Pros: makes a bed warm

Cons: ...

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats and dogs

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these under their blankets. It keeps them nice and warm in the winter months.

Pros: Keeps pet beds warm

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 3

Warmer Upper

posted 7 years ago

Electrical cord can be a hazard if you have a chewer or high energy (caught up in the cord or pull from outlet)

Pros: Good for dogs with little or no hair

Cons: Beware of chewers

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org