Product:
Lectro Pet Bed Warmer
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for cold rooms!

posted 6 years ago

I love these, they are great for cold floors in kennels.

Pros: heats, washes up easy

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and warm.

posted 6 years ago

Stays warm al day and all night. Good for sick cats.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Warmth when needed

posted 6 years ago

These are nice when you have a sick puppy, a litter of puppies or a sick cat or kittens - at a shelter this can keep them warm. They are durable and safe.

Pros: makes a bed warm

Cons: ...

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats and dogs

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these under their blankets. It keeps them nice and warm in the winter months.

Pros: Keeps pet beds warm

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 3

Warmer Upper

posted 7 years ago

Electrical cord can be a hazard if you have a chewer or high energy (caught up in the cord or pull from outlet)

Pros: Good for dogs with little or no hair

Cons: Beware of chewers

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›