Product:
Lectro Pet Bed Warmer
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for cold rooms!

posted 6 years ago

I love these, they are great for cold floors in kennels.

Pros: heats, washes up easy

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and warm.

posted 6 years ago

Stays warm al day and all night. Good for sick cats.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Warmth when needed

posted 6 years ago

These are nice when you have a sick puppy, a litter of puppies or a sick cat or kittens - at a shelter this can keep them warm. They are durable and safe.

Pros: makes a bed warm

Cons: ...

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats and dogs

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these under their blankets. It keeps them nice and warm in the winter months.

Pros: Keeps pet beds warm

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 3

Warmer Upper

posted 7 years ago

Electrical cord can be a hazard if you have a chewer or high energy (caught up in the cord or pull from outlet)

Pros: Good for dogs with little or no hair

Cons: Beware of chewers

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›