Product:
Furniture Dog Throws
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Doctors Foster and Smith:
Mopani Driftwood
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Saves couches!

posted 5 years ago

It is basically just a blanket, but it fits to most couches. My parents used a sheet on the couch, until we got them one of these. A sheet works just as well, but this is definitly cuter.

Pros: saves couches, easy to wash

Cons: expnesive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great alternative to an old sheet!

posted 5 years ago

I have been using an old sheet for quite some time but that got old real fast. This blanket is the right size for our couch and protects it like a charm!

Pros: soft, various sizes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Anything to save the furniture

posted 5 years ago

Anything to save the furniture from the dog hair and drool!!!!! I guess we just got used to it in that we no longer really worry or care.

Pros: Cute, soft and looks nice

Cons: Can save money and just use sheets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves furniture

posted 5 years ago

works great to protect the furniture. deff keeps the couches from having that gross wet dog smell and there easy to throw in the wash.

Pros: saves couches

Cons: not the best looking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

How we wish we got one sooner!!!

posted 5 years ago

We wish we started using this sooner. We could have saved our couch some wear and tear. Definitely does the job to protect the couch.

Pros: Protects your couch

Cons: Can slide off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›