Product:
Furniture Dog Throws
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Doctors Foster and Smith:
Mopani Driftwood
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Saves couches!

posted 5 years ago

It is basically just a blanket, but it fits to most couches. My parents used a sheet on the couch, until we got them one of these. A sheet works just as well, but this is definitly cuter.

Pros: saves couches, easy to wash

Cons: expnesive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great alternative to an old sheet!

posted 5 years ago

I have been using an old sheet for quite some time but that got old real fast. This blanket is the right size for our couch and protects it like a charm!

Pros: soft, various sizes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Anything to save the furniture

posted 5 years ago

Anything to save the furniture from the dog hair and drool!!!!! I guess we just got used to it in that we no longer really worry or care.

Pros: Cute, soft and looks nice

Cons: Can save money and just use sheets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves furniture

posted 5 years ago

works great to protect the furniture. deff keeps the couches from having that gross wet dog smell and there easy to throw in the wash.

Pros: saves couches

Cons: not the best looking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

How we wish we got one sooner!!!

posted 5 years ago

We wish we started using this sooner. We could have saved our couch some wear and tear. Definitely does the job to protect the couch.

Pros: Protects your couch

Cons: Can slide off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›