Product:
Furniture Dog Throws
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Doctors Foster and Smith:
Mopani Driftwood
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cloth furniture!!!

posted 5 years ago

We have a leather sofa, and our dogs don't really shed too much (yorkie and a westie) but my aunt has a golden and has these on her couches! I totally see why! Her golden sheds a ridiculous amount and just coats the couch. Plus her dog does not get bathed as much as our do. This is a must have for dog owners!!!

Pros: washable, saves furniture

Cons: expensive for a blanket

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scott T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable & Practical

posted 5 years ago

I love these paw print furntiure throws. My 2 dogs (Dru & Hershey) lounge around on them all the time. After a few weeks I can pull them up throw them in the wash & put them back. I keep one on the bed all the time. They are nice & soft and look good as well.

Pros: Nice & Comfy for the dogs & easy to wash

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Soelmann
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it!

posted 5 years ago

I like the size of the throw for my dogs as it covers the whole couch and it is thick enough that it doesn't bunch. I have a super capacity washing machine so it is easy for me to wash. If ou have a regular size machine, it may be difficult to clean yourself.

Pros: The size

Cons: If you don't have a large washing machine...hard to wash

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LucynCharlie
Flag
Rating: 4

Great gifts for dog lovers

posted 5 years ago

I bought these for my nieces and they loved them. They both are huge dog lovers and really loved this blanket. I think that could use a regular blanket and it would "save the furniture" just as well, but, these are much cuter. Really nice presents.

Pros: washable, save furniture

Cons: expensive, for essentially a blanket

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie blanket

posted 5 years ago

This furniture throw can be used to help keep dirt & hair off furniture, but I also lay it down on the floor as a rug for when my dog comes in with wet feet. It's also great to take along in the car or when you are traveling. It's machine washable.

Pros: washable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›