Product:
Furniture Dog Throws
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Doctors Foster and Smith:
Mopani Driftwood
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cloth furniture!!!

posted 5 years ago

We have a leather sofa, and our dogs don't really shed too much (yorkie and a westie) but my aunt has a golden and has these on her couches! I totally see why! Her golden sheds a ridiculous amount and just coats the couch. Plus her dog does not get bathed as much as our do. This is a must have for dog owners!!!

Pros: washable, saves furniture

Cons: expensive for a blanket

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scott T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable & Practical

posted 5 years ago

I love these paw print furntiure throws. My 2 dogs (Dru & Hershey) lounge around on them all the time. After a few weeks I can pull them up throw them in the wash & put them back. I keep one on the bed all the time. They are nice & soft and look good as well.

Pros: Nice & Comfy for the dogs & easy to wash

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Soelmann
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it!

posted 5 years ago

I like the size of the throw for my dogs as it covers the whole couch and it is thick enough that it doesn't bunch. I have a super capacity washing machine so it is easy for me to wash. If ou have a regular size machine, it may be difficult to clean yourself.

Pros: The size

Cons: If you don't have a large washing machine...hard to wash

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LucynCharlie
Flag
Rating: 4

Great gifts for dog lovers

posted 5 years ago

I bought these for my nieces and they loved them. They both are huge dog lovers and really loved this blanket. I think that could use a regular blanket and it would "save the furniture" just as well, but, these are much cuter. Really nice presents.

Pros: washable, save furniture

Cons: expensive, for essentially a blanket

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie blanket

posted 5 years ago

This furniture throw can be used to help keep dirt & hair off furniture, but I also lay it down on the floor as a rug for when my dog comes in with wet feet. It's also great to take along in the car or when you are traveling. It's machine washable.

Pros: washable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›