Product:
Double Donut Dog Sofa Beds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Warm & cozy, great for older dogs with arthitis issues

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love their beds, they sleep in them willingly and i think they are good for them, gets them off the cold floor in the winter and helps with arthitis issues

Pros: warm comfortable bed your dogs will want to sleep in

Cons: can get a doggy smell

33 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

LOOOOVe it

posted 6 years ago

great sleeping/lounging/sitting spot. THey looooooove it!!!

Pros: realllly soft

Cons: none

19 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

My Two German Shepherds Love to Lounge in This Bed!

posted 6 years ago

My two German Shepherds LOVE this bed. First of all, it really does fit a LARGE dog. There are so many so-called "large" dog beds that would better suit a cocker. It's washable, durable, and they like to rest their head on the upper donut!

Pros: Comfy, washable, durable, big, upper "donut"

Cons: NONE

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kool

posted 6 years ago

This is not so easy to clean but my dog likes it a lot.

Pros: NONE

Cons: NONE

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice!

posted 6 years ago

I ran across this while reading reviews! I've never seen a nicer doggie couch! I'll bet my dogs would love this, and it looks like it can accomodate larger doggies! I'll be out looking for this couch, and checking the price. If it passes the Pit Bull test, the cost will be worth it!

Pros: Comfy!!

Cons: Cost??

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›