Product:
Big Shrimpy Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Big Shrimpy:
Big Shrimpy Nest Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Big Shrimpy Original Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Big Shrimpy Nest Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Nice...

posted 6 years ago

Love these blankets - great for in car use and the dogs seem to love them. Easy to clean too!

Pros: nice size

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevexyz10
Flag
Rating: 1

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

These are great for adding comfort during travel. Fleece is durable and easy to clean.

Pros: Soft

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Usable Blanket

posted 6 years ago

I like this blanket because it is so versatile. You can put either the waterproof side up or the flannel side up depending on whether or not the dog is a muddy mess. The tabs on the sides help to keep it in place. I've even used it to take to parades so I have some place to sit on the curb.

Pros: washable, convenient,

Cons: none that I know

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

A great idea - there is nothing worse than muddy feet prints and dog hair on the back seat!

Pros: keeps car clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant blankets

posted 6 years ago

THESE BLANKETS ARE A GOOD SIZE AND JUST WHAT YOU AND FIDO NEED IN THIS COOL WEATHER. THEY ARE EASY TO WASH AND INEXPENSIVE.

Pros: GREAT BLANKETS FOR DOG BEDS

Cons: DON'T KNOW ANY

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›