Product:
Big Shrimpy Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Big Shrimpy:
Big Shrimpy Nest Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Big Shrimpy Original Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Big Shrimpy Nest Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Nice...

posted 7 years ago

Love these blankets - great for in car use and the dogs seem to love them. Easy to clean too!

Pros: nice size

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevexyz10
Flag
Rating: 1

Comfy

posted 7 years ago

These are great for adding comfort during travel. Fleece is durable and easy to clean.

Pros: Soft

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Usable Blanket

posted 7 years ago

I like this blanket because it is so versatile. You can put either the waterproof side up or the flannel side up depending on whether or not the dog is a muddy mess. The tabs on the sides help to keep it in place. I've even used it to take to parades so I have some place to sit on the curb.

Pros: washable, convenient,

Cons: none that I know

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

A great idea - there is nothing worse than muddy feet prints and dog hair on the back seat!

Pros: keeps car clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant blankets

posted 7 years ago

THESE BLANKETS ARE A GOOD SIZE AND JUST WHAT YOU AND FIDO NEED IN THIS COOL WEATHER. THEY ARE EASY TO WASH AND INEXPENSIVE.

Pros: GREAT BLANKETS FOR DOG BEDS

Cons: DON'T KNOW ANY

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org