Product:
Big Shrimpy Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Big Shrimpy:
Big Shrimpy Nest Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Big Shrimpy Original Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Big Shrimpy Nest Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Nice...

posted 6 years ago

Love these blankets - great for in car use and the dogs seem to love them. Easy to clean too!

Pros: nice size

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevexyz10
Flag
Rating: 1

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

These are great for adding comfort during travel. Fleece is durable and easy to clean.

Pros: Soft

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Usable Blanket

posted 6 years ago

I like this blanket because it is so versatile. You can put either the waterproof side up or the flannel side up depending on whether or not the dog is a muddy mess. The tabs on the sides help to keep it in place. I've even used it to take to parades so I have some place to sit on the curb.

Pros: washable, convenient,

Cons: none that I know

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

A great idea - there is nothing worse than muddy feet prints and dog hair on the back seat!

Pros: keeps car clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant blankets

posted 7 years ago

THESE BLANKETS ARE A GOOD SIZE AND JUST WHAT YOU AND FIDO NEED IN THIS COOL WEATHER. THEY ARE EASY TO WASH AND INEXPENSIVE.

Pros: GREAT BLANKETS FOR DOG BEDS

Cons: DON'T KNOW ANY

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›