Product:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Weatherbeeta Landa Deluxe Dog Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Snuggie for Dogs

Rating: 5.0
Keeper Sleeper Crate Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 56 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great type of bed

posted 6 years ago

we have two of these for our kitties. They love it. Always snoozing and hanging out in it. They love the semi high back because it keeps them a bit hidden. Recommended to all.

Pros: great

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Bed

posted 6 years ago

Berber is such a great material for pet beds. This is a nice, soft supportive bed - the little support is good because cats like to hang over the edge - this is soft all around and doesn't break down on the sides.

Pros: Great material, supportive

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for awhile

posted 6 years ago

We have several of these at our shelter - donated, of course. The cats love them, the dogs love them, but sometimes chew them apart (the foam). Also, when washed it is hard to get the cover back on and fitting right!

Pros: cuddly soft

Cons: washability

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Maggie loves her bed

posted 6 years ago

These are inexpensive for the dog owner and the dogs love them.

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fleece is the best

posted 6 years ago

Fleece beds are great...they are very warm and comfy-cozy! I haven't tried this one but I am sure it is a good product.

Pros: Looks like a great place for a nap

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›