Product:
Adolph's meat tenderizer
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bitter Apple Spray
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Hartz Natural Chew Prevention Aid
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bitter Orange Cream Deterrent
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them frome eating what they shoud not eat

posted 6 years ago

hard to stop puppies from eating what they shoud not. This prevents them from eating the things they should not eat.
It also is good for training them

Pros: good for training

Cons: none

25 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works on some dogs

posted 6 years ago

We had our first poop eater 6 years ago. We were grossed out. Then we found out all the dogs in the family had to have something sprinkled on their food to get the one to not like it. Well that was expensive. So we were told Adolph's Meat Tenderizer. It worked

However, I have a friend and it did not work for their dog. So just depends on the dog.

Pros: affordable

Cons: does not work with all dogs

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great-why not

posted 6 years ago

this is a great idea. you put it in dogs food to prevent them from eating poop later. its great and works all the time. it is sold just about anywhere

Pros: makes dogs stop eating poop

Cons: none-its always worked

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 5 years ago

My friend told me about this, and it works well. Put it in your dogs food, no more poop eating.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 4

Does the Job

posted 5 years ago

My Angel eats her poops. I bought the meat tenderizer, sprinkled it on her food, which she ate. The next day she stopped eating her poop.

Pros: It works

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›