Product:
Miracle Dog - book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Parenting Your Dog by Trish King
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Best Friends by Samantha Glen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

This is a good book to read to tell you about the old process in shelters of gassing, as well as give you general dog information. It is helpful

Pros: informative

Cons: none at all

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 4 years ago

thisw dog ws truly a miracle. we aren't even using gas chambers much anymore even for murders. the cruelness this dog faces and still ended up with love in his heart for humans whom he should be afraid of forever. it is a must read but be prepared to be saddened even though it turns out alright

Pros: survival instincts

Cons: sad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing Story!

posted 5 years ago

I absolutely love stories like this that touch that heart and shows the strength an animal will go through to survive! Of course, the best part is that proceeds are charitable! I'd love to write a book and donate my proceeds to charities! GReat idea!

Pros: Inspirational

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must Read

posted 5 years ago

The stories are so amazing you have to keep asking yourself if they are True - I think they are and the sale benefits homeless pets. It is a WIN WIN situation

Pros: Inspiring

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Book

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book for anyone to read. It shows you the strength & willpower some dogs have to live.....Amazing !

Pros: Heartwarming, proceeds helps the stray rescue

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›