Product:
Similar Products:
Miracle Dog - book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Parenting Your Dog by Trish King
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Show - interesting training techniques

posted 6 years ago

I just got hooked on this show, Victoria explains things very nicely to kids. Really helps people understand their dogs. I have learned many things from her!!! She is slightly different than cesar milan, but it is always good to mix things up and find what is best for you and your dog!!!

Pros: positive reinforcement, good tips animal planet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Show - she is hysterical!!!

posted 5 years ago

We love to watch this show, and Cesar Milan!!! This show is a woman and she explains things from a dogs point of view, especially with children. She lets them know what they are doing to a dog, so they can get the desired behavior from their dog!!!

Such a great show!

Pros: funny, informative, animal planet

Cons: not on often enough!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregory F.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this tv show

posted 6 years ago

I love this show. It's entertaining, funny, but most importantly...VERY informative. This book reflects what you see on the show. I love her creativity.

Pros: entertaining and informative

Cons: none that i can see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing show

posted 6 years ago

I watch this with my husband sometimes. Sometimes I laugh at some of the predicaments people get into. But all in all, this is a very informative program.

Pros: I find somewhat funny. But you learn some valuable info too

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lea C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good show!

posted 5 years ago

I love this show. Victoria is very patient with the dogs and owners but also tells it straight. I have learned a lot from watching her.

Pros: Lots of techniques for various personalities

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›